Skriv ut sidan Skicka sidan

Kontakt
KartaKVM Golventreprenad AB
Svärmaregatan 3
603 61 Norrköping
Tel 011-13 00 67
Fax 011-23 95 93
info@kvmgolv.se





Daniel Johansson
Tel 0708-12 35 37
daniel@kvmgolv.se


Niclas Persson(Arb.ledare)                  Claes Ahlgren (Arb.ledare)
Mobil 0709-42 27 70                          Mobil:0708-346213
niclas@kvmgolv.se                             claes@kvmgolv.se


Johan Zeijlon
Tel 0708-88 62 49
johan@kvmgolv.se
Annika Dagerstål
Ekonomi
Tel 0709-41 98 77
annika@kvmgolv.se
Christoffer Gustavsson       Kenny Jegenberg 
Lager/arb.ledare                Butik
Tel 0763-490252               0733-688857
christoffer@kvmgolv.se      kenny@kvmgolv.se